Saturday, 18 April 2009

It must be my birthday today...

From out of nowhere, brand NEW J-Dilla and Black Thought a track called Reality Check, this not all, read this quote from OkayPlayer:

"On June 2nd Nature Sounds will be releasing Jay Stay Paid. J$P is a 25 track collection of unreleased (some have leaked) Dilla beats mixed and arranged by Pete Rock. The project is mostly instrumental, but includes vocals from Black Thought, DOOM, Raekwon, Illa J, Blu, Havoc, M.O.P. and more. This isn’t some haphazardly put together album. Ms. Yancey AKA “Ma Dukes” serves as the executive producer to keep her sons vision in mind."

I won't wast more of your time, enjoy the track.

props to Shake.

No comments:

Post a Comment